Search
Investors

Events and Webcasts

Sprott Natural Resource Symposium
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
Friday, July 28, 2017
Fairmont Hotel Vancouver
900 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, Vancouver, BC, Canada

Booth #11

Fred Earnest, President and CEO, will be presenting

on July 26th @ 3:40 pm

Events and Webcasts
Thursday, November 2, 2017
2:30pm MDT

Toll-free in North America: 833-297-9917 International: 647-689-4524 This call will be archived and available after November 2, 2017. Audio replay will be available for 21 days by calling...

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - Saturday, October 28, 2017

Hilton New Orleans Riverside
New Orleans, Louisiana

Monday, October 2, 2017 - Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Delta Hotel
Toronto, Canada

Sunday, September 24, 2017 - Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Broadmoor Hotel
Colorado Springs, Colorado

Monday, September 18, 2017 - Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Park Hyatt Beaver Creek
Beaver Creek, Colorado
Fred Earnest, CEO, presenting Tuesday, September 10th 1:00 pm


Price Data
NYSE MKTVGZ
Recent News
Oct 25, 2017

Vista Gold Corp. (the "Company," "we" or "our") (TSX & NYSE American: VGZ) today announced its unaudited financial results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2017. Management's quarterly...

About
Projects
Investors
Contact Us
Legal